Personale TAB

SEZIONE DI OTORINOLARINGOIATRIA

Arrisicato

Franca

06.49976754 

   

 

Brugnoli

Debora

06.4463911
06.49976851 

debora.brugnoli@uniroma1.it

 

Calvaresi

Fabrizio

06.49976856

 

 

Cappelli

Giampietro

06.49976848

gianpiero.cappelli@uniroma1.it

 

D’Amico

Maurizio

06.49976703
06.49976705
06.49976706

maurizio.damico@uniroma1.it

 

De Meo   

Mario

06.49976816

mario.demeo@uniroma1.it

 

Dezi

Maurizio

06.49976708

maurizio.dezi@uniroma1.it

 

Di Censi

Simona

06.49976870

simona.dicensi@uniroma1.it

 

Fabbrizio

Luciano

06.49976754

 

 

Giunchiglia

Bruno

06.49976856

 

 

Grassi

Angela

06.49976830

angela.grassi@uniroma1.it

 

Loricchio

Angelo

06.49976714

angelo.loricchio@uniroma1.it

 

Luccioli

Cristina

06.49976705

cristina.luccioli@uniroma1.it

 

Mantino

Rita

06.49976876

ritalucia.mantino@uniroma1.it

 

Mariotti

Stefania

06.49976830

stefania.mariotti@uniroma1.it

 

Moiani

Laura

06.49976802

laura.moiani@uniroma1.it

 

Nicastri

Maria

06.49976724

 

   

Pantini

Pietro

06.49976848

pietro.pantini@uniroma1.it

 

Pescerelli                     

Patrizia

06.49976839

patrizia.pescerelli@uniroma1.it

 

Pittalis

Maria Laura

06.49976703
06.49976705
06.49976706

marialaura.pittalis@uniroma1.it

 

Risa

Giuseppe

06.49976844
06.49976856

 giuseppe.risa@uniroma1.it

 

Rossini

Silvia

06.49976803

silvia.rossini@uniroma1.it

 

Simonetti

Patrizia

06.49976818

patrizia.simonetti@uniroma1.it

 

Troiano

Patrizia

06.49976874

patrizia.troiano@uniroma1.it

 

 

SEZIONE DI OCULISTICA

Cutini

Laura

06-49975322

laura.cutini@uniroma1.it

 

Falace

Antonella

06.49975313

antoniettapompea.falace@uniroma1.it

 

Lucarelli

Luigi

06.49975315

luigi.lucarelli@uniroma1.it

 

Moretti

Marina

06.49975302

marina.moretti@uniroma1.it

 

Palmesi

Stefano

06.49975311

stefano.palmesi@uniroma1.it

 

Pasquini

Simonetta

06.49975311

simonetta.pasquini@uniroma1.it

 

Tamberlani

Bruna

06.49975311

bruna.tamberlani@uniroma1.it

 

Zani

Anna Maria

06.49975305

annam.zani@uniroma1.it

 

Zeppadoro

Francesca

06.49975329

francesca.zeppadoro@uniroma1.it